‘Goodfellas’ Actor Ray Liotta Dead at 67

Ray Liotta + Goodfellas + Actor + Died at 67

The actor had been filming a movie called Dangerous Waters in the Dominican Republic.

Actor Ray Liotta [via Associated Press]

Actor Ray Liotta, best known for his roles as Shoeless Joe Jackson in Field of Dreams (1989), Henry Hill in Goodfellas (1990) and Tommy Vercetti in the video game Grand Theft Auto: Vice City (2002) has died at the age of 67, according to reports Thursday May 26, 2022.

The actor was filming a movie called Dangerous Waters in the Dominican Republic when he died in his sleep TMZ reported.

This is a developing story. Check back for updates.

Disney’s “The Little Mermaid” Live Action Remake Has Official Release Date

Disney + Halle Bailey + The Little Mermaid + May 26 2023 +

Disney’s The Little Mermaid will be returning to theatres on May 26, 2023.

Disney + The Little Mermaid + Halle Bailey + Ariel + May 26 2023
Halle Bailey, R&B Singer and Actress to star as ‘Ariel’ in The Little Mermaid [Rodin Eckenroth/Getty Images]

The original The Little Mermaid was apart of Disney’s Renaissance, which featured iconic animated classics like Aladdin, and The Lion King, which also turned into live action films in 2019.

In the 2023 The Little Mermaid remake, Halle Bailey, R&B Signer and Actress will star as Ariel and turn her fins into human legs.

The film is set to debut May 26, 2023 in theatres across the nation.

Disney revealed the cast for The Little Mermaid, including Oscar winner Javier Bardem who will play as Ariel’s Father King Triton, Melissa McCarthy, known for her iconic role in Bridesmaids, will star as the sea witch Ursula, and Awkwafina (The Farewell) will play as Ariel’s seagull friend Scuttle.

As of today, no official trailer has been released.

Ozark Is Back With It’s Anticipated Part Two of Season 4

Ozark + Netflix + Season 4 + Wendy Byrde + Marty byrde
Ozark + Netflix + Season 4 + Wendy Byrde + Marty byrde
“Ozark.” Netflix

Netflix’s hit crime drama “Ozark” is back with it’s highly anticipated part 2 of season 4.

Ozark part 2 is bringing the last 7 episodes of season 4 with hopes of answering questions of what’s to come from Ruth Langmore’s gut-wrenching scream on the season finale of part 1.

Ozark fans want to know what’s going to come of Ruth Langmore’s wrath.

Ozark season 4 part 2 premiered on Netflix on Friday, April 29, 2022. The last seven episodes will be released at the traditional Netflix release time, which is 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET. 

The series stars Jason Bateman and Laura Linney as Marty and Wendy Byrde, a married couple who move to the Missouri Ozarks after a money-laundering scheme with a drug cartel goes sideways.

Here’s a full list of Netflix’s release times by time zone:

Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, April 28
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, April 28
West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, April 29
Mountain time of the US: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, April 29
Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, April 29
East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, April 29
Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, April 29
England: 7:00 am BST on Friday, April 29
France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, April 29
Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, April 29
Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Friday, April 29
Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Friday, April 29
Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, Friday, April 29
South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, April 29
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, April 29
India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, April 29
South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, April 29
Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, April 29
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, April 29

Advertise With Us

For all advertising and partnership opportunities, please fill out the form below: